u/11 Aloe Cup


The u/11 Annual Aloe Cup will be hosted by Jeffreys Bay Primary School from 13-15 June 2019. Twelve schools will participate in 2 divisions. Matches will be played on Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

The Cup Competition will see Gene Louw, Handhaaf, Durbanville, Outeniqua, Grey College and Eikestad competing, while Beaumont, Sunridge, Jeffreys Bay, Knysna, Graslaagte and Stulting will compete in the Plate Competition.

Grey College dominated this event winning 2016 and 2017 with Gene Louw taking the Cup home in 2018.

14/06/2019 - ZA Primary - 2019 KFC Aloe Cup Day 1 Review 

19/06/2019 - ZA Schools - 2019 u/11 KFC Aloe Cup Day 2 Review

20/06/2019 - ZA Schools - 2019 u/11 KFC Aloe Cup Day 3 Review 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *